## Confirmed participants with partial support

Full Name	Affiliation
Alemiye Mamo Yacob	Astronomy & Astrophysics Department, EORC/SSGI, Ethiopia
Brian Ongeri Momanyi Bichang'a	University Of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Chibueze Ogochukwu Uzoamaka	North-West University, Potchefstroom, South Africa
Dakalo Gerold Phuravhathu	North-West University, South Africa
Daniel Egbo	SAAO/UCT, South Africa
Dickson Okello	Makerere University, Uganda
Bosco Oruru	Makerere University, Uganda
Elizabeth Kamau	Rhodes University, South Africa
Emmanuel Proven-Adzri	Ghana Space Science and Technology Institute, Ghana
Mr. Nnaji Chinedu Jude	Department of Physics and Astronomy, University Of Nigeria
Fatma Shaban	Cairo University, Egypt
Gloria Raharimbolamena	University of Bristol, United Kingdom
Helene Szegedi	University of The Free State, South Africa
Hozayfa Ahmed Braima Ibrahim	Astronomy Department, OIU, Sudan
Jaco Brink	SAAO/UCT, South Africa
Janie Du Preez	Centre For Space Research, North-West University. SA
Joleen Barnard	University Of The Free State, South Africa
Justin Cooper	University Of The Free State, South Africa
Kabelo Calvin Kesebonye	University Of Kwa-Zulu Natal, South Africa
Keegan Trehaeven	Rhodes University, South Africa
Kyle Solomons	UCT/SAAO, South Africa
Lalenthra Fisher	University Of The Witwatersrand, South Africa
Louis Du Plessis	Centre For Space Research, North West-University, South Africa
Malu S	Department Of Astronomy, Osmania University, Hyderabad, India
Mbonteh Roland Ndunge	Cameroon Astronomy And Space Research Organization, Cameroon
Mona Molham	National Research Institute Of Astronomy and Geophysics, Egypt
Nancy Julianna Tovolahy	University Of Antananarivo, Madagascar
Siham Kalli	Department Of Physics, Mohamed Boudiaf University, Algeria
Simon De Wet	University Of Cape Town, South Africa
Sudum Esaenwi	Rivers State University, Port Harcourt, Nigeria
Thabiso Owen Machipi	North-West University (CSR), South Africa
Thuto Praisegod Ndlovu	UKZN, South Africa

<sup>^</sup>The participants who had requested funding for travel will be offered partial support. The details will be communicated individually in the formal invitation letters. Full lodging for all participants except local attendees will be provided.

Please contact LOC by email on <a href="mailto:xrayvision2023@gmail.com">xrayvision2023@gmail.com</a> for help related to travel and visa applications

















## Confirmed participants without financial support\*

Full Name	Affiliation
Kinjal Roy	Raman Research Institute, Bengaluru, India
Sneha Nedhath Divakaran	Christ University, Bengaluru, India
Vaibhav Sharma	Indian Institute of Technology(IIT), Kanpur, India
Kavita Kumari	Inter University Center for Astronomy and Astrophysics(IUCAA),
	Pune, India
Shivangi Gupta	Universidad Metropolitana de Ciencias de la Educación, Santiago de
	Chile
Ramanshu Prabhakar Singh	Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Uttar Pradesh, India

<sup>\*</sup> The shortlisted participants should manage their own travel and accommodation. The LOC will help with booking and planning. Based on a generous estimation, the local cost for 12 nights would be around 750 USD.

Please contact LOC by email on <a href="mailto:xrayvision2023@gmail.com">xrayvision2023@gmail.com</a> for help related to travel and visa applications















